About Supply Smart

Supply Smart is a nationwide distributor of residential plumbing and HVAC products for the professional. We specialize in discovering the perfect inventory mix and delivery frequency for your business. It’s our mission to save you time and money, so you can spend more time on the job while growing your bottom line. Save Time. Save Money. Shop Smart.

SAME-DAY SHIPPING
Get the supplies you need, right when you need them with just-in-time delivery. And with (5) nationwide distribution centers, we’ll get it there fast.

QUARTERLY REBATES
Get access to big company benefits. With our tiered SmartRebate™ Program you can put up to 5% of every dollar spent back in your pocket.

DEDICATED SERVICE
When you’re in need of help, our Dedicated Account Managers are available to provide you one-one service so you can find the product you’re looking for.

FLEXIBLE FINANCING
Buying by the job? Get paid before you pay. Or grow your margins with 2% off every order when you pay by the 10th of the following month.

BRANDS YOU TRUST
Worry less about faulty product callbacks with our 60-day product guarantee. And with the best value on over 5,000 top brand-name products at your fingertips.

REPLENISHMENT SCHEDULING
Never run out of your essential supplies again. Get reminders when it’s time to order and make quantity changes in seconds. It’s that easy.

Supply Smart

Phone: (800) 631-7793
Fax: (800) 631-7794
Email: Customer Care

Monday – Friday
9AM - 6PM EST
7AM - 5PM CST
7AM - 4PM MST
6AM - 3PM PST